2017 Elected Officers of Zion

These are the people currently serving in elected positions for the 2017 year. Elections were held this past September (of 2016) for the upcoming year. At the November 20th Voters’ Assembly, we also elected a new Vice President, as the VP position had been vacant for over a year.

  • President: Barbara Fourzan
  • Vice President: Joseph Kellogg
  • Financial Secretary: Jan Borschtnik
  • Recording Secretary: Hannah Jackson
  • Treasurer: Sharon Amastae
  • Trustees: Charlie Myers; Tim Kludt; & Alex Sanchez
  • Board of Education: Mary Sanchez; Jason Cagann; & Ernie Dominguez
  • Board of Elders: Tim Eyerman Board of Outreach: Shawn Blackiston & Lupe Macias
  • Youth: Joe & Yvonne Ochoa
  • Day School Board Director: Nancy Cagann Day School
  • Board Members: Mary Sanchez; Linda Chaumont; Eileen Olmsted; & Karen Server

A SPECIAL THANK YOU to Shirley Batts and Valerie Rasmussen, who have served on our Board of Youth for many years, for their diligent service. They have both stepped down from this position. We also THANK the Ochoas, who have committed to the Youth responsibilities for the next year.

We pray that the Lord bless all of our service together at Zion this year.

This post is also available in: Spanish

Comments are closed.